Nominations are sought for positions on Executive Council, delegates to General Synod, delegates to
Provincial Synod, the Court of the Synod of the Diocese of Edmonton, and Clerical and Lay Recorders for the 66th Synod. The guidelines for the nominations and the nomination form are posted below. The deadline for nominations is Friday, September 1. 

Members of the Nominating Committee are:

  • Ven. Chris Pappas (Chair)
  • Rev. Ann Marie Nicklin (Battle River)
  • Rev. Colleen Sanderson (Cold Lake)
  • Rev. Michael Williamson (Edmonton West)
  • Rev. Alex Meek (Whitemud)
  • Rev. Sue Oliver (Yellowhead)

Nominations and Elections Guidelines

Duties of the Nominations Committee

Nomination Form

Nominations List